Abteilungsleitung


Vorsitzender

Dennis Simoni

dennis.simoni@remove-this.sgheddesheim.de

Vorsitzender

Florian Metz

florian.metz@remove-this.sgheddesheim.de

Kassenwart

Georg Jung

georg.jung@remove-this.sgheddesheim.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Theo Geiger

theo.geiger@remove-this.sgheddesheim.de

Spieltechnik

Matthias Bauer

matthias.bauer@remove-this.sgheddesheim.de

Wirtschaftsdienst

Dietmar Fath

dietmar.fath@remove-this.sgheddesheim.de

Sportliche Leitung Herren

Thomas Schmid

thomas.schmid@remove-this.sgheddesheim.de

Sportliche Leitung Damen

Heike Hammerdorf

heike.hammersdorf@remove-this.sgheddesheim.de

Jugendleiter männlich

Markus Doll

markus.doll@remove-this.sgheddesheim.de

Jugendleiterin weiblich

Daniela Ebert

daniela.ebert@remove-this.sgheddesheim.de